Savons en barre
Savons en barre
Savons en barre
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Savons en barre
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Savons en barre
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Savons en barre

Savons en barre

Prix normal
$2.19
Prix réduit
$2.19
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Fragrance

 Un unique, parfum incomparable qui est composé de plus de 100 ingrédients provenant du monde entier, et est toujours un secret appartenant à la famille de Paglieri, gardé dans un précieux cahier qui se transmet de génération en génération.

Formule

 Né comme un savon de beauté alors que d'autres produits d'hygiène personnelle n'existaient pas encore, c'est un produit totalement naturel, enrichi par la présence de glycérine, connu pour son effets hydratants et émollients.

Fragrance

 Notes fraîches de Bergamote sont enrichis par des notes de Ambre et cannelle.

Le fond est éclairé par des notes de Musc et Pétales de jasmin, Orchidées et Muguet. Ici et là des touches fruitées de Noix de coco et pêche.

Formule

 Né comme un savon de beauté alors que d'autres produits d'hygiène personnelle n'existaient pas encore, c'est un produit totalement naturel, enrichi par la présence de glycérine, connu pour son effets hydratants et émollients.

Fragrance

 

Parfum frais et propre.

Agrumes énergiques et lumineux se fondent dans un accord vert, transparent et moderne pour rencontrer la douceur du Rose qui se marie bien avec le œillet velouté pour obtenir un effet «seconde peau». Épices et bois de cèdre encadrer le protagoniste Musc blanc.

Formule

 

Né comme un savon de beauté alors que d'autres produits d'hygiène personnelle n'existaient pas encore, c'est un produit totalement naturel, enrichi par la présence de glycérine, connu pour son effets hydratants et émollients.

 

The Savons en barre is the product you didn't think you need, but once you have it, something you won't want to live without.

Inventory Last Updated: May 08, 2021
Language
English
Open drop down

Bar Soaps
Bar Soaps
Bar Soaps
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Bar Soaps
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Bar Soaps
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Bar Soaps

Bar Soaps

Regular price
$2.19
Sale price
$2.19
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Fragrance

 A unique, unmistakable fragrance which is composed of more than 100 ingredients coming from all over the world, and is still a secret owned by Paglieri's family, guarded in a precious notebook that is passed down from generation to generation.

Formula

 Born as a beauty soap when other products for personal hygiene didn't exist yet, it is a totally natural product, enriched by the presence of glycerin, known for its moisturizing and emollient effects.

Fragrance

 Fresh notes of Bergamot are enriched by hints of Amber and Cinnamon.

The base is enlightened by notes of Musk and Jasmine petals, Orchids and Lily of the valley. Here and there fruity touches of Coconut and Peach.

Formula

 Born as a beauty soap when other products for personal hygiene didn't exist yet, it is a totally natural product, enriched by the presence of glycerin, known for its moisturizing and emollient effects.

Fragrance

 

Fresh and clean fragrance.

Energetic and bright Citrus Fruits blend together in a green, transparent and modern accord to meet the smoothness of the Rose which blends well with the velvety Carnation to get a “second skin” effect. Spices and Cedarwood frame the protagonist White Musk.

Formula

 

Born as a beauty soap when other products for personal hygiene didn't exist yet, it is a totally natural product, enriched by the presence of glycerin, known for its moisturizing and emollient effects.

 

The Bar Soaps is the product you didn't think you need, but once you have it, something you won't want to live without.

Inventory Last Updated: Apr 19, 2021
Language
English
Open drop down